Delete photos or videos in Flickr

It's easy to delete photos and videos from your Flickr account.

  Are you sure? Back up your media because deleted content can't be restored.

Delete individual photos or videos

  1. Click on any photo or video.
  2. Click the Edit icon pencil in square | select Delete.
  3. Click Delete to confirm.

Delete multiple photos or videos at once

  1. Mouse over You, then select Organize.
  2. Drag and drop content to the batch area.
  3. Click Edit photos | Delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click YES, GO AHEAD, then click it again to confirm.
  6. Click Thanks!